Dedicated to you

Cambridge FCE + CAE Exam Preparation

 BOOK NOW

 

 

 

Exam Preparation Classes

 

 

Prove you've got what it takes

 

 

Increase your opportunities

 


Benefits


Accepted worldwide

 

Reassures universities that you are able

to follow an academic course

Reassures employers of your

communicative skills

Teaches you be confident

in your language ability


 

Key Facts

B2 First C1 Advanced
Formerly known as Cambridge English: First (FCE) Formerly known as Cambridge English: Advanced (CAE)
It is the most popular exam, accepted by thousands of businesses and educational institutions worldwide. It is the in-depth, high-level qualification that shows you have the language skills that employers and universities are looking for.

You will be able to:

  • communicate effectively face-to-face, expressing opinions and presenting arguments
  • follow the news
  • write clear, detailed English, expressing opinions and explaining the advantages and disadvantages of different points of view
  • write letters, reports, stories and lots of other types of text.

You will be able to:

  • follow an academic course at university level
  • communicate effectively at a managerial and professional level
  • participate with confidence in workplace meetings or academic tutorials and seminars
  • express yourself with a high level of fluency.

 

Exam Dates 2021

2021 FCE Exam Dates
Paper-based Computer-based

Sat 06 Mar 21
Fri 12 Mar 21
Sat 17 Apr 21
Sat 15 May 21
Sat 05 Jun 21
Tue 08 Jun 21
Sat 19 Jun 21
Thu 29 Jul 21
Thu 26 Aug 21
Sat 09 Oct 21
Sat 06 Nov 21
Tue 30 Nov 21
Sat 11 Dec 21

Sat 27 Jan 21
Sat 20 Feb 21
Tue 13 Apr 21
Wed 12 May 21
Sat 10 Jul 21
Fri 30 Jul 21
Fri 24 Sep 21
Sat 16 Oct 21

 

 

 

 

2021 CAE Exam Dates
Paper-based Computer-based
Sat 06 Feb 21
Wed 24 Feb 21
Sat 13 Mar 21
Sat 17 Apr 21
Sat 15 May 21
Sat 29 May 21
Wed 09 Jun 21
Sat 19 Jun 21
Fri 30 Jul 21
Fri 27 Aug 21
Sat 13 Nov 21
Wed 01 Dec 21
Sat 04 Dec 21
Sat 11 Dec 21

Sat 16 Jan 21
Sat 13 Feb 21
Sat 10 Apr 21
Thu 13 May 21
Sat 26 Jun 21
Sat 17 Jul 21
Sat 21 Aug 21
Sat 18 Sep 21
Sat 23 Oct 21

 

 

 

 

Introduction to the Cambridge English Scale

Lexis is an official Cambridge exam preparation centre and we have successfully prepared hundreds of students in the past. Cambridge English published this video, which provides an overview of the scale, what it is, how it works and the benefits it brings to candidates, teachers, institutions and other users of our exams.

 

Lexis School of English